Place in this world

Place in this world

"The wind is moving
But I am standing still
A life of pages
Waiting to be filled
A heart that's hopeful
A head that's full of dreams
But this becoming
Is harder than it seems
Feels like I'm

Looking for a reason
Roaming through the night to find
My place in this world
My place in this world
Not a lot to lean on
I need Your light to help me find
My place in this world

If there are millions
Down on their knees
Among the many
Can you still hear me
Hear me asking
Where do I belong
Is there a vision
That I can call my own
Show me I'm

Looking for a reason
Roaming through the night to find
My place in this world
My place in this world
Not a lot to lean on
I need Your light to help me find
My place in this world."

Michael W Smith

Dagens barncitat
En kropp är något som tar slut i skorna."
ALLAN 5 ÅR

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

Åh, vad jag bara älskar den sången och texten oxå =) Har du den på cd? Skulle gärna vilja ha den....hara bara ett gammalt kasettband! Vill du se på Idol-finalen med oss på fredag? Jag och barnen är hemma och Lennart såklart på lussebandy! Du kan ju fundera...KRAM Lina

2009-12-08 @ 22:57:34
URL: http://homebylina.blogspot.com
Postat av: Lovisa

Me like Michael W Smith :o)



Jag hann inte kommentera det förra inlägget så jag skriver nu istället...jag tycker snarare att du ser otroligt smal ut på kortet där du sjunger. Ingen gravidmage där inte...:o)



Kram kram!!

2009-12-09 @ 09:41:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0