You say

Jag har lyssnat mycket på en sång sista tiden. Den är så otroligt bra - både i stil och framför allt texten. Här kommer den. Lyssna, njut och ta til dej den :) 
 
I keep fighting voices in my mind that say I’m not enough
Every single lie that tells me I will never measure up
Am I more than just the sum of every high and every low?
Remind me once again just who I am, because I need to know 
 
You say I am loved when I can’t feel a thing
You say I am strong when I think I am weak
You say I am held when I am falling short
When I don’t belong, oh You say that I am Yours
And I believe 
What You say of me 
I believe
 
The only thing that matters now is everything You think of me
In You I find my worth, in You I find my identity,
 
You say I am loved when I can’t feel a thing
You say I am strong when I think I am weak
And You say I am held when I am falling short
When I don’t belong, oh You say that I am Yours
And I believe 
What You say of me
Oh, I believe
 
Taking all I have and now I'm laying it at Your feet
You have every failure God, and You'll have every victory,
You say I am loved when I can’t feel a thing
You say I am strong when I think I am weak
You say I am held when I am falling short
When I don’t belong, oh You say that I am Yours
And I believe 
What You say of me 
I believe
Oh I believe 
What You say of me 
Oh I believe 
Låtskrivare: Paul Mabury / Lauren Daigle / Jason Ingram
Text till You Say © Capitol Christian Music Group
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0