You´ve got me

Som så många gånger förut kommer här en sång av Steven Curtis Chapman.
På tal om mitt förra inlägg =)
Till Stefan =)

You´ve got me
One day you´ve got me laughing, one day you´ve got me crying
One day you´ve got me thinking: "I´m going out of my mind".
But one thing that is true, the one thing that never changes
is that you´ve always got me

On a Monday, on a Tuesday, on a Wednesday
All the way around ´till Sunday, you´ve always got me
On the good days, on the bad days and the mad days
the happy and the sad days, you´ve got me everyday of my life.

One night you´ve got candles burning
one night your head is aching,
most nights you´ve got a hundred severel things
still on your list to get done.
One thing stays true, one thing that you can know for certain
is that you´ve always got me.

On a Monday, on a Tuesday, on a Wednesday
All the way around ´till Sunday, you´ve always got me
On the good days, on the bad days and the mad days
the happy and the sad days, you´ve got me everyday of my life.

You´ve always got me, you´ve always got me by your side.
You´ve always got me , every single day of my life.
You´ve always got me.
One thing stays true, one thing that yoy´ve can know for certain is that
you´ve always got me.


Steven Curtis Chapman


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0