Without You

Halloj halloj.
Idag har jag sjungit på en låt som är väldans bra!!! 
Jag tror inte det har undgått någon att Jesus är oerhört viktig för mig! En vän som alltid finns med i livets alla skeden. I bra och dåligt! Denna sång handlar just om hur livet vore utan Honom! Men jag har bara med de olika refrängerna, för annars blir det så långt :).
 
Så här är 
Without You
 
"Without You, life's a song with no en 
Without You, like having a heart that won't mend
Without You, we're just actors on a stage
Like a child who's lost his way
Wouldn't be here today without You
 
Without You, life's a wound that won't heal
Without You, nothing in this world is for real
Without You, we're just actors on a stage
Like a child who's lost his way
Wouldn't be here today without You
 
Without You, we're like a bride with no groom
Without You, it's like seeing no sunshine in June
Without You, we're just actors on a stage
Like a child who's lost his way
We wouldn't be here today 
 
Without You, Jesus my life would be lost.
Without You, I'll never know what it cost
To see You, lay Your life down for me
From my past now I'm free
Tell me where would I be without You.
Wouldn't be here today without You".
 
Kirk Franklin
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0