Constant

Words and Music by Geneva Wilson, Jono Wilson,Rhiannon Peters, Tony Crawford & Nathan de Jong


VERSE 1:

You will remain through the season’s change
Through every heartache You have felt the pain

You have endured the desert place

You know exactly what we face.


CHORUS:

You are constant through all of my days
Steadfast and faithful forever 

always I’m covered in Your unending embrace 

Constant for all my days.


VERSE 2:

Your voice is strength to my weathered soul
Your spirit in me roars above the storm 

And there is joy through every desertplain.


BRIDGE:

I stand to lift the name of Jesus I stand to lift the name of Jesus I stand to lift the name of Jesus


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0